Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
15 février 2008

nitnelaV tS

2008_0215Feb0073

Glad anyway to have found on that day someone whose goals and reasons to escape consonate so much with mine. Rebirth, inner coldness, loss of soul and loss of sense, yearning for a renewed ability to feel and to love and for this part of... I don't know what, childhood, magic or innocence, mystery that veils the reality of life, this part we've been torn away from, or worse, clean-cut by our own good offices.
What has been lost is irreparably lost.
No need to ponder on what has been lost and can't be regained, it is on the contrary a unique chance - we are at the threshold of the world. (I ignore if anyone sees the positive implications as clearly as I do.)
There are other paths, other ways.

I received today Agnivolok's Cherries, which is as great as I expected, along with the New Orthodox Line split between Bardoseneticcube and Noises of Russia. All very nice esoteric and mystical stuff. To let you be the judge of it:

Don't leave me; my thousands of addresses are rusting on paper.
Don't sell me for golden sand, for useless day, for cold gray fear.
Make a step to tightrope, though your feet are stiffening.
Step over with cobblestone road; step over mortal stones;
Step over cigarette-butts falling into deep.

Don't curse me; words are crawling away like worms.
Don't murder me when darkness is falling.
Persistent dawn is rising.
Chronicles of life point chronic death.
And chorus in throat cannot de deafened, cannot be hidden from others...
Angry pencil-branches are drawing dots in Heaven.

Don't break me to parts; stupid geared notes are rusting in wind.
Don't forget me when fire-winged aircraft will be falling into circle-pool of Heaven.

(Agnivolok - Don't leave me)

I bought new candles at last. Now I want a candle holder.

 

02:00 edit:  Oh my... Vera, Vera! Cherries is fabulous!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité