Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
13 septembre 2008

In the night, fallen so abruptly, surrounded by

In the night, fallen so abruptly, surrounded by luggage ready to be closed, drinking coffee with Baileys for fault of milk, playing again and again Paavoharju, those songs sounding like the memories of a brilliant summer which would have never happened.
And however...
I can let autumn come now. There is renewed strength and beauty to tap in. Pure, simple emotion makes me cry more than sadness.
This is not an end. Crammed suitcases around, and music going through me, and this feeling piercing me right in the chest, lifting everything up.
The neverending journey, and a home in our hearts.
I wish I could never forget that. I think I understood something. And I love, love, love like never before, in joy and untold words.

The neverending journey, and a home in our hearts.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Ca t'as fait de l'effet le passage du non-été finlandais à l'automne Ombre. Ceci dit, dis toi que chaque chose a ses bons côtés : par ex en Finlande, l'été est caractérisé par une surabondance de moustiques.. Avec le retour de l'automne, ces charmantes bestioles vont sans doute se faire plus rares ;)....
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité