Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
28 mai 2008

On a very short note - just as to keep myself

On a very short note - just as to keep myself aware of the progress and the goal - just wrote/uploaded a review of the Looking for Europe Neofolk Compendium. (Did not even announce it there, but I've been integrated some weeks ago in Guts of Darkness as reviewer, which is to me a total pride.) Check the length by yourself. I think I began, what... five hours ago. Now I'm completely speed, as I rushed to enter as fast as possible all the painful informations - retyping all bands' names, entering associations from the database... (I start typing according to QWERTY keyboards on my French one. I tend to place adjectives before names without notice. Wonderful.) Five hours to sleep, not even, as every night, and I am terribly drained; but if tomorrow I'm gonna go downtown to investigate about shelters and alcoholic people out in the Helsinki streets (!), I should see on the next days the Azerbaijan president and the PM of my own country.
I'm positively pissed off because of my financial matters. It's just thrusting me forward. Besides I'm eagerly happy as never and irremediably stuck on Scott 4 (from which I managed to make a break for the 4-CD compilation).

If I' had holidays and soft drinks on a beach, dancing at sunset on The Old Man's Back Again, it'd be simply wonderful...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Ne te fatigue pas trop hein, faut dormir plus que ça la nuit Juomi.Pour les claviers QWERTY,ai lesm êmes problèmes quand j'utilise internet aux EUA ;) .
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité