Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
16 avril 2008

Praha

So here we are. There would be much to write about strange and dizzy times, about this sultry afternoon ; yet Time itself irritatingly shrinks and flits further. Maybe if I bring my laptop to fill up all this time.  I'm rather stressed. I am going to disappear from this world until Tuesday, vanishing anonymously in the innards of a deserted terminal.

Prague awaits.

I'll be back on 23rd, via Dublin and a night in its airport again. My phone will be switched on my French number meanwhile, if any need to contact me (by message only). Be all well.

sedlec

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité