Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
5 avril 2008

Impressions

I intended to write that earlier, but I had to let the effervescence settle and to calm down. No music could equal and thus exhaust my energy. Simply everything have been going my way to my own pleasure and joy lately.
I am not afraid to leave here. Everything is yet to be looking forward to. I feel like I've been g(r)o(w)ing up these last days.

Maybe two days ago at night, I stood a few seconds on the balcony. All peaceful around, and from the newly unfrozen ground rose the scent of fresh grass. Peace is unarraying its masks and symbols...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité