Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
17 janvier 2008

Like music

Things are seriously darkening, complicating and messing up there. Heaviest load of work so far, wasted energy and lack of energy, and the dormant seeds of anguish in full bloom anew, whose creepers crawl strangling. I've been asked why I wasn't daring, whereas life so beautiful awaited me... "you're talking about tracks, paths and codes". I answered fear.

- but there is music fortunately enough to lift me up and beyond, touching lightly another level's strings, leaving me adrift in the same even swamp of feelings I used to seek refuge in - cherished emptiness


Do you know
If it is a word is it love does it hurt

Deep inside, like music



Be with me in spirit, for I need support in these hours.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité