Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
13 décembre 2007

...and short break

It is five, my fifth half-liter of tea is gently cooling down besides me - the last one kept me working thus far. Cafeine is alloted to counter tomorrow's devastating shock. EU directives' implementation and court cases, all about birds and butterflies... I was considering setting up a playlist about birds (Whitehouse's Bird seed, Coil's strange and red birds, and Mystified for those on a wire - not Cohen's one) but I suddenly felt an urge to listen to piano concertos. They suit best to the early morning, even in that land of darkness.

Maybe the strangest thing is that all seems not that strange...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Publicité
Tribulations d'une Française en Finlande
Derniers commentaires
Publicité